Clans

Instinct

Instinct

Instinct 5th Anniversary Extravaganza! Instinct 5th Anniversary Extravaganza!

Thread Id:
4rg6
Owner
7 years ago
Description:
December 9 marked Instinct's 5th Anniversary as a clan, so to celebrate we're planning on having a HUGE event this upcoming Friday, December 21. As you can probably guess by the title of this email, we're also compacting a plethora of other celebrations into this one event, including:

* Instinct 5th Anniversary!!!
* Instinct Christmas Party
* End of the World (12-21-12)
* LAKSTER 99 CONSTRUCTION!!!
* Nuvonic 99 Fishing
* Chaos 3O4 (Kog Ranger) 99 Hunter

Everyone past and present who's ever been a part of Instinct (or ED/NR for that matter) is more than welcome to come! We plan on having both F2P and P2P events, so even if you haven't logged on in years, don't feel like you can't come! Many of you may have heard something about a new update to Runescape's combat (which we call the "Evolution of Combat" or EoC) and we felt that this was a perfect opportunity for any old-timers to test this out, so we'll make sure to have F2P Duel Arena and/or Clan Wars events. We'll also be sure to have some of the new F2P mage equipment, as well as Rune armour and Blue d'hide armour (yes, it's F2P now, and Rune armour now requires 50 defence) along with plenty of arrows, runes, and food to make it easy for everyone. Hope to see you all there!

Date: Friday, December 21, 2012

Time:
Eastern: 6:00 PM
Central: 5:00 PM
Mountain: 4:00 PM
Pacific: 3:00 PM
London: 11:00 PM

World: 91 (P2P), 81 (F2P)

Meet: Grand Exchange

Bring:

* Combat items (we'll be providing F2P gear if you don't have)
* Clan Items (Kandarin banner, Team 47 capes, Clan Cape/Vexillum, Zamorak robes, Red Elegant)
* Fun Items (Holiday, Flowers, Fixed Device, Hot Air Balloons, Mithril Seeds (NO BETTING!), Ring of Stone, Capes for emotes, etc.)

Hope to see you all there!
[b]Description:[/b]
December 9 marked Instinct's 5th Anniversary as a clan, so to celebrate we're planning on having a HUGE event this upcoming Friday, December 21.  As you can probably guess by the title of this email, we're also compacting a plethora of other celebrations into this one event, including:

* Instinct 5th Anniversary!!!
* Instinct Christmas Party
* End of the World (12-21-12)
* LAKSTER 99 CONSTRUCTION!!!
* Nuvonic 99 Fishing
* Chaos 3O4 (Kog Ranger) 99 Hunter

Everyone past and present who's ever been a part of Instinct (or ED/NR for that matter) is more than welcome to come!  We plan on having both F2P and P2P events, so even if you haven't logged on in years, don't feel like you can't come! Many of you may have heard something about a new update to Runescape's combat (which we call the "Evolution of Combat" or EoC) and we felt that this was a perfect opportunity for any old-timers to test this out, so we'll make sure to have F2P Duel Arena and/or Clan Wars events.  We'll also be sure to have some of the new F2P mage equipment, as well as Rune armour and Blue d'hide armour (yes, it's F2P now, and Rune armour now requires 50 defence) along with plenty of arrows, runes, and food to make it easy for everyone.  Hope to see you all there!
 
[b]Date:[/b] Friday, December 21, 2012
 
[b]Time:[/b]
[i]Eastern:[/i] 6:00 PM
[i]Central:[/i] 5:00 PM
[i]Mountain:[/i] 4:00 PM
[i]Pacific:[/i] 3:00 PM
[i]London:[/i] 11:00 PM
 
[b]World:[/b] 91 (P2P), 81 (F2P)
 
[b]Meet:[/b] Grand Exchange
 
[b]Bring:[/b]

* Combat items (we'll be providing F2P gear if you don't have)
* Clan Items (Kandarin banner, Team 47 capes, Clan Cape/Vexillum, Zamorak robes, Red Elegant)
* Fun Items (Holiday, Flowers, Fixed Device, Hot Air Balloons, Mithril Seeds (NO BETTING!), Ring of Stone, Capes for emotes, etc.)
 
Hope to see you all there!