Forums

-~•* Town Square Q&A v4*•~-Thread is locked

Quick find code: 42-43-608-65443810

of 59
Erehk
Apr Member 2010

Erehk

Posts: 15,453Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
We'll be at the Grand Exchange in w3 tonight in about 25 minutes. :)

Location:

World 3
Grand Exchange


Time Conversions:

9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
2 am BST (Saturday)
02:00 Forum Time (Saturday)
01:00 Game Time (Saturday)
@RS_Erehk
|
Community Helper

11-Jun-2016 01:36:24

Erehk
Apr Member 2010

Erehk

Posts: 15,453Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
We'll be at the Grand Exchange in world 3 for tonight's session, starting in about 35 minutes.

Location:

World 3
Grand Exchange


Time Conversions:

9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
2 am BST (Saturday)
02:00 Forum Time (Saturday)
01:00 Game Time (Saturday)
@RS_Erehk
|
Community Helper

09-Jul-2016 01:23:51

Quick find code: 42-43-608-65443810Back to Top