Forums

Deadman Winter Season and QoL

Quick find code: 380-381-513-66046316

Mod Gambit

Mod Gambit

Jagex Moderator Forum Profile Posts by user
This thread is for discussion on the latest news post, which can be found here.
Mod Gambit

19-Sep-2018 16:09:31 - Last edited on 20-Sep-2018 10:46:26 by Mod Gambit

max levels
Aug Member 2018

max levels

Posts: 7Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Troll stronghold tele sometimes takes you to the bottom of the agility shortcut, sometimes to the top. Every time i take a pie to boost, it tele's me to the top. When i forget a pie, i'm at the bottom. Are you messing with me dudes? max levels btw

20-Sep-2018 11:46:59

Il Own Il

Il Own Il

Posts: 2,220Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Dragon bones and hides are more likely to appear above less valuable drops such as food.


It would be rather beneficial in every scenario possible if all drops appeared by order of the highest GE value being placed on top. would this be a simple thing to implement across the game?

20-Sep-2018 12:11:46

Araxxicator

Araxxicator

Posts: 3Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
So any chance of fixing the ability to see spells rune costs and level requirements on mobile? Even the skill guide doesn't say rune costs it's very inconvenient to have to close the app to search level and runes needed..

20-Sep-2018 13:15:27

Hes Royal
Feb Member 2019

Hes Royal

Posts: 899Gold Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
So about the sdmm cap increase.If I make a new account will i get the exp that was given before the new increase update? or will my new account have a cap exp with the new bonus exp? if you understand what i mean.

20-Sep-2018 19:25:15

W G
Dec Member 2018

W G

Posts: 2,964Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
"The Bank PIN will now be toggled to stay unlocked over logout by default for new players. If you are offline for under 5 minutes and log back in from the same place, for example when hopping worlds, you won't be prompted to enter your Bank PIN to access your bank when this is option is toggled on. Existing players won’t be affected by this change - speak to a banker and ask to view your PIN settings if you’d like to enable this option."

my account has been emptied because of this before from someone hijacking my recovery email. This to me is a security issue. maybe make the pin re-set when logging in from a different I.P. Address could make it more secure?

23-Sep-2018 14:19:05

Quick find code: 380-381-513-66046316Back to Top