Forums

Bonepicker toggling

Quick find code: 98-99-91-66110684

of 2
Lugburz
Jan Gold Premier Club Member 2017

Lugburz

Posts: 405Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hi everyone. I can't toggle autopickup in the bonecrusher settings. The bonecrusher works as it should, but it won't put the bones in my inventory. When i toggle a bone on/off, it change between being buried and just drop to the floor. But the "pickup bones" i cant toggle... any suggestions?

14-Jul-2019 09:05:33

Furiousboy
Nov Gold Premier Club Member 2011

Furiousboy

Posts: 467Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Did you purchase the Bonecrusher Upgrade from Boni on Waiko for 25,000 chimes and 25 taijitu? My discord RS3 Toxic-Free Helpful Community is currently looking for members and helpers! This discord is dedicated to helping players in Runescape 3, whether you are new or old. Feel free to join if you need help, or if you want to help. Replies are usually quick.

14-Jul-2019 09:31:35

Lugburz
Jan Gold Premier Club Member 2017

Lugburz

Posts: 405Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Then i first har to learn to post a picture here :D . I have the upgrade, i have the Bone collector in the bottom of the settings. I have the fields that is supposed to be checked, but it wont check.

14-Jul-2019 10:06:18

Furiousboy
Nov Gold Premier Club Member 2011

Furiousboy

Posts: 467Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Posting pictures on forum guide can be found here.
So this is my bonecrusher settings. Is yours similar? anything greyed out?
My discord RS3 Toxic-Free Helpful Community is currently looking for members and helpers! This discord is dedicated to helping players in Runescape 3, whether you are new or old. Feel free to join if you need help, or if you want to help. Replies are usually quick.

14-Jul-2019 10:24:41 - Last edited on 14-Jul-2019 10:25:24 by Furiousboy

Furiousboy
Nov Gold Premier Club Member 2011

Furiousboy

Posts: 467Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
And you are 100% confirmed that you bought the upgrade from Waiko. Just wondered if you might want to double check. Because it should not be an issue if everything is in place.

This issue confuses me. Harder if there's no pictures.
I understand the problem you are facing, but I can't think of a reason why you are facing it.
My discord RS3 Toxic-Free Helpful Community is currently looking for members and helpers! This discord is dedicated to helping players in Runescape 3, whether you are new or old. Feel free to join if you need help, or if you want to help. Replies are usually quick.

14-Jul-2019 10:28:04 - Last edited on 14-Jul-2019 10:30:22 by Furiousboy

Lugburz
Jan Gold Premier Club Member 2017

Lugburz

Posts: 405Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Yes. Have triplechecked that i have the upgrade from Boni. Can you toggle the autopickup? I tried to change the lootsettings too. But nothing seems to work. I guess i just can pick the bones from the ground, but then i wouldnt have need for the upgrade...

14-Jul-2019 10:35:30

Furiousboy
Nov Gold Premier Club Member 2011

Furiousboy

Posts: 467Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I have done some research. It seems that it's a visual bug where the box won't show it checked, but it is still checked. Try clicking it once and kill something, if doesn't work, toggle again and kill again. People have also mentioned relogging (not lobbying) or restarting client. My discord RS3 Toxic-Free Helpful Community is currently looking for members and helpers! This discord is dedicated to helping players in Runescape 3, whether you are new or old. Feel free to join if you need help, or if you want to help. Replies are usually quick.

14-Jul-2019 10:40:07

Quick find code: 98-99-91-66110684Back to Top