Forums

interfacescapeThread is locked

Quick find code: 15-16-92-66074063

Aqua Star

Aqua Star

Posts: 1,891Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Is there a way to remove items from the metal bank without removing everything?

Is there any reason why clicking "begin project" leaves you standing there doing nothing half the time?
Now what's an unfun environment when you talk to people and see nonsense being said and stuff like that

09-Jan-2019 13:57:15

Aqua Star

Aqua Star

Posts: 1,891Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
While we are a it, is there any reason putting ore box in your bank empties it?

Is there any reason there is a blue bar over my head?
Now what's an unfun environment when you talk to people and see nonsense being said and stuff like that

09-Jan-2019 14:04:22

Cybernet377
Aug Member 2008

Cybernet377

Posts: 2,723Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
1. Right click on the ores or bars on the left side of the interface, hit "withdraw-x"

2. Because the first step in smithing something is heating it, and you have to click the anvil when it's heated to hammer it.

3. Because that's called QOL and people would be irritated if it didn't.

4. That's the progress bar, it shows how far along you are in mining or smithing something

09-Jan-2019 14:11:48

Aqua Star

Aqua Star

Posts: 1,891Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
2. Because the first step in smithing something is heating it, and you have to click the anvil when it's heated to hammer it.


Im on about smelting... rune bars I mainly notice it on.


3. Because that's called QOL and people would be irritated if it didn't.


I find it really annoying and don't know why anyone would put them in your bank and not your metal bank.


4. That's the progress bar, it shows how far along you are in mining or smithing something


Don't think it works, can have toggle pls.
Now what's an unfun environment when you talk to people and see nonsense being said and stuff like that

09-Jan-2019 14:21:21

Aqua Star

Aqua Star

Posts: 1,891Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
1. Right click on the ores or bars on the left side of the interface, hit "withdraw-x"


Why can't I withdraw bars from the furnace bank?
Now what's an unfun environment when you talk to people and see nonsense being said and stuff like that

09-Jan-2019 14:59:18

VIP Tom
Feb
fmod Member
2009

VIP Tom

Forum Moderator Posts: 10,799Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hey. As this thread no longer serves a purpose (it is not a recent game update anymore), and has been bumped, it has been locked.

22-Feb-2019 13:26:33 - Last edited on 22-Feb-2019 13:26:46 by VIP Tom

Quick find code: 15-16-92-66074063Back to Top