Forums

Misthalin

Quick find code: 237-238-827-65924359

of 7
Stelly Rose

Stelly Rose

Posts: 4,300Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I'll add you to the list!

Also, everyone! I...completely forgot what day it was yesterday. :l I'm so sorry! I'll shuffle things around and we'll try again for the Sleep Talking event soon.

05-Aug-2017 18:13:10

Quickfingers

Quickfingers

Posts: 1Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hi! I'm new to the in-game RP aspect of Runescape, and I'm excited to get started as soon as possible. I'm in EST, but I'll be on by 3 PM EST (or 8 PM BST) at the latest (and probably before then), since it looks like Sleep Talking and other weekly events start at 4 PM EST / 9 PM BST.

Quickfingers / Zara / Burglar, thief, and consummate ne'er-do-well with a heart of gold

06-Aug-2017 09:01:49 - Last edited on 06-Aug-2017 09:12:27 by Quickfingers

Eridyn
Dec Gold Premier Club Member 2010

Eridyn

Posts: 2,945Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Eridyn / Sylas Solsinn / Noble, Head of House Solsinn

Discord: Eridyn#8599
@Eriddyn
|
Lorehound
| [
Role-Player
| "A flame can never be a star, no matter how bright it burns." -
Jas
.

06-Aug-2017 15:32:26 - Last edited on 06-Aug-2017 17:01:28 by Eridyn

Baergon
Feb Member 2019

Baergon

Posts: 4,356Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Aethelmure Darklyn / Baergon / Merchant

House Name: Darklyn
Head of House: Aethelmure Darklyn
House Symbol/Crest: A wizard's hat, blue, on a field of pale grey.

06-Aug-2017 19:42:20 - Last edited on 06-Aug-2017 19:49:02 by Baergon

KDF-Luth

KDF-Luth

Posts: 2,634Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
A letter arrived at the desk of the King

To His Majesty, Evander the Boundless, King of Misthalin and most Noble Defender of Saradomin's Domains from the Wrath of Morytania.

Warm greetings to you and your country, Majesty. Burthorpe and Misthalin have long since been neighbours, yet no formal ties have been made. I believe that it is of great interest for the both of us that these ancient states extend their hands across the banks of the Lum to renew old friendships.

The King of Burthorpe invites you and your ministers to our country for discussion and negotiation, in order to assure the prosperity of both our nations. I implore you to consider this offer and be received by myself and His Majesty, King Baldwin I.

Signed,

Kaeso Del'Vair III, 2nd Marquess of Vairton and Lord Chancellor of the Kingdom of Burthorpe
; )

08-Aug-2017 20:02:26

Quick find code: 237-238-827-65924359Back to Top