Forums

-~•* Town Square Q&A v4*•~-Thread is locked

Quick find code: 42-43-608-65443810

Redwigon

Redwigon

Posts: 439Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
',¸¸ , ´ˆ`,¸¸ , ´ˆ`,¸¸ , ´ˆ` Weekday: Tuesday Evening ´ˆ`,¸¸,´ˆ`,¸¸,´ˆ`,¸¸,'


Where:
The Grand Exchange fountain
World:
3 (F2P)
What:
Town Square Q&A !!
Session Hosters:
Iceberg, YtHaar-Mej
Session Helpers:
Redwigon

',¸¸ , ´ˆ` Time Conversion ´ˆ`,¸¸,'


C.D.T Central Daylight Time: 14:00

Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Kansas City, Minneapolis

U.T.C Coordinated Universal Time: 19:00 (The GameTime clock!)


B.S.T British Summer Time: 20:00

United Kingdom

C.E.S.T Central European Standard Time: 21:00

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

E.E.S.T Eastern European Standard Time: 22:00

Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, Lithuania, Turkey
Redwigon
the Charitable
- Need help?
PM me in game!
|
RuneScape helper player
|
Events hoster

05-Oct-2015 20:13:10 - Last edited on 05-Oct-2015 20:32:09 by Redwigon

Quick find code: 42-43-608-65443810Back to Top