Forums

Q&A: The Death of Chivalry

Quick find code: 254-255-277-65116186

of 15
Mod Phoenix

Mod Phoenix

Jagex Moderator Forum Profile Posts by user

Live Chat with The Death of Chivalry Quest Developers



Thursday, 15th August 2013 – 6pm BST (1pm EDT, 10am PDT)







!!! When you submit your question/comment we will see it and it will be published together with an answer. Please don't send your questions multiple times as this will cause us to respond to all of your questions and comments much slower !!!

12-Aug-2013 14:28:15 - Last edited on 14-Aug-2013 11:17:32 by Mod Phoenix

Zeus

Zeus

Posts: 22,359Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Z ZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZEUSZE

13-Aug-2013 19:12:48

Spring God

Spring God

Posts: 5,592Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hooray! I can't wait for the Livestream. The Quest was pretty impressive I must say, but I wish there was a sequel. :X

Firebirds FTW!!

The Rookery, is going down. Way. Down.

Have a pleasant afternoon. ^_^

13-Aug-2013 19:24:55 - Last edited on 13-Aug-2013 19:27:27 by Spring God

Quick find code: 254-255-277-65116186Back to Top