Forums

~*~ Twelve Days of PvM ~*~Thread is locked

Quick find code: 42-43-89-65969035

Iceberg

Iceberg

Posts: 18,837Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Homaosapian said:
Is this hosted by a pvm clan and can I advertise my pvm teaching clan at these events?
This is an initiative hosted by the Community Events team :) - Would be best asking individual hosts at their events if they're okay with that. I imagine at the end of an event it may be cool to encourage players to go to some PvM learning FCs but best to ask first :D
….…
_|―――|_

...……
( '
v
' )
……..
Iceberg

>;--
(
…
:
…
)
--<
Community Helper

08-Dec-2017 17:38:49

Iceberg

Iceberg

Posts: 18,837Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Sorry to see the both of you disappointed with the timezone confusion :( . Events typically follow the GameTime clock as it is visible in-game. The game clock follows GMT (think GaMe Time), so when it ticks over to midnight it'll then be the next day according to GameTime.

If you are ever unsure about event times please do ask - we're happy to do what we can to make sure as many players can attend as possible! :)

We do happen to have another AoD mass being hosted on December 20 at 8pm GameTime. For American players, this is:

11am AKST
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
….…
_|―――|_

...……
( '
v
' )
……..
Iceberg

>;--
(
…
:
…
)
--<
Community Helper

14-Dec-2017 15:52:20

Iceberg

Iceberg

Posts: 18,837Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Thank you so much to everybody that came to the events! We have learned a lot about moving forward with an initiative like this and hope to see you all coming to more initiatives like this soon!

In the meantime, please do join us and the rest of the events community with many of the events that are on offer, which you can find on the Events Calendar thread.

We'll be taking a lot of the feedback on-board for 2018 :D
….…
_|―――|_

...……
( '
v
' )
……..
Iceberg

>;--
(
…
:
…
)
--<
Community Helper

05-Jan-2018 14:44:37

Quick find code: 42-43-89-65969035Back to Top