Log in

News

- News Home

Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January

December 19 2018
Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January
Server Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January

Edit (9:44am GMT 4th January): The maintenance work has been completed and all game worlds are now back online. Thank you for your patience!

On Thursday January 3rd at 3:30pm GMT (10:30am EST/7:30am PDT), a number of Old School RuneScape worlds will be offline for an extended period of time. We expect you'll be able to play on the worlds again on Friday morning, though we aren't able to offer a specific time. This is due to maintenance work. Fret not – you'll be able to continue to play on worlds hosted in other locations throughout the downtime.

We really appreciate your patience. We realise it might not be ideal to play on a world hosted elsewhere, but the maintenance is essential. We've opted for this date as we're unable to perform the maintenance over the holiday period, and we want it completed well before the release of the Kebos Lowlands on January 10th.

The worlds affected are: 6, 7, 13, 15, 19, 20, 23, 24, 31, 32, 38, 39, 40, 47, 48, 55, 56, 57, 74, 78, 109, 110, 111, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146

As always, we’ll be sure to give you advanced warning of any future maintenance periods.

All the best,



Mods Archie, Ash, Bruno, Curse, Ed, Gambit, Ghost, Gee, Kieren, Lenny, Lottie, Mat K, Maz, Munro, Nasty, Roq, Ry, Sween, Weath, West & Wolf
The Old School Team
Jagex Software

This website and its contents are copyright © 1999 - 2019 Jagex Ltd, 220 Science Park, Cambridge, CB4 0WA, United Kingdom.
Use of this website is subject to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Change Cookie Settings

OSRS RSS Feed